3 comments on “The Church of England

  1. we’re using the Youth Edition of Christianity Explored for the second time and really like it. we didn’t use the videos that come with the regular adult version, they just didn’t fit our 11-14 year old audience. are you using the videos? it’s great to find a resource created in the UK for kids that assumes they know nothing about God/Christianity. we’ve found those are few and far between

  2. Haha, I wasn’t sure whether to respond on your blog or mine, but I figured you’d get it here – I also cannot tell the difference between Mahaney and Keller whatsoever, other than they both speak in a very distinct fashion. But if the three of us were in a room, and I had to introduce myself first without hearing them speak, I would be in big trouble.

    I am at Southeastern Seminary – I’ll be finishing up my M.Div. next May and then possibly planting a church. We’ll see… wherever the Lord leads. How long are you planning to stay in the UK?

Leave a Reply

