One comment on “Losing mind, keeping perspective

  1. Harrison,
    I have enjoyed reading your blog over the last year and decided now was the time for me to let you know how proud I am of you and what you are doing. Watching James & Jennifer in Scotland did the same thing for me. You are all our Stony Point kids, grown up and doing your best for your God.

    The year in England was a great way to start your teaching career and get some experience but this year will try you in ways you would never have expected. And oh, how you will grow! and mature! and survive!!!! I still remember Bill’s stories from his first year of teaching – what a learning experience that shaped him into what he is today.

    I’ve sent your blog site to both Colin & Meg. I hope they’re reading it because the content is so interesting and you write with such eloquence.

    Hang in there and know that there are people out there who check on you and pray for you.

Leave a Reply

